Professionals

SPECIALTIES


IMG_EJEMPLOAntonio Cores Carles
Lawyer – Economist
Comercial Law – Taxes – Internacional taxes
Languages: English

a.cores@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOJuan Antonio García Pedrerol
Lawyer
Fiscal wealth – Real state and construction – Commercial Law – Civil
Language: French
g.pedrerol@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOVictor Cores Kuijlaars
Economist – Master in taxes
Taxes and Accounting/Comercial Law
Languages: English / French

v.cores@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOIsabel Viñolas Rebullida
Lawyer
Taxes, Real state, corporate, Civil
Languages: English

isabel.v@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOSilvia Pujol Pamies
Lawyer
Litigation , Criminal Law
Languages: English

s.pujol@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOÁngeles Durán Dasca
Lawyer
Labour and Social Security
Labour and Social Security

a.duran@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOJavier García González
Lawyer – Arbitrator
Lecturer in Tax Law
Languages: English

j.garcia@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOMatilde Amate Cervilla
Graduated in Business Administration and Management.
Taxes and Accounting

m.amate@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOEnrique Aparicio Tafalla
Taxes and Accounting

e.aparicio@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLONuria Saleta Lorente
Taxes and Accounting

n.saleta@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLONúria Marquès Masachs
Taxes and Accounting

n.marques@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOSusana Escartin Negron
Labour and Social Security

s.escartin@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOMónica Pirot González
Labour and Social Security

m.pirot@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOYolanda Álvarez Leal
Support staff
Languages: English

y.alvarez@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOMaribel Rodriguez Montesino
Administration and Internal Management

m.rodriguez@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOTrinidad Soberano Momblan
Support staff

t.soberano@cores-abogados.com