PROFESSIONAL TEAM

PRACTICE AREAS


IMG_EJEMPLOAntonio Cores Carles
Founding partner
Lawyer – Economist
Comercial Law – Taxes – Internacional taxes
Languages: English
a.cores@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOJuan Antonio García Pedrerol
Founding Partner
Lawyer – Fiscal wealth – Real state –
Commercial Law – Civil
Language: French
g.pedrerol@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOVictor Cores Kuijlaars
Partner
Economist – Master in taxes
Taxes and Commercial Law
Languages: English / French
v.cores@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOIsabel Viñolas Rebullida
Lawyer
Taxes, Real state, corporate, Civil
Languages: English

isabel.v@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOSilvia Pujol Pamies
Lawyer
Litigation , Criminal Law
Languages: English

s.pujol@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOÁngeles Durán Dasca
Lawyer
Labour and Social Security
Labour and Social Security

a.duran@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOJavier García González
Lawyer – Arbitrator
Lecturer in Tax Law
Languages: English

j.garcia@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOJosep Gálvez Pascual
Of Counsel
Trial Lawyer-Litigation and Arbitration / Former Judge
Professor of International Private Law at University of Barcelona
Languages: English
j.galvez@cores-abogados.com


IMG_EJEMPLOMatilde Amate Cervilla
Graduated in Business Administration and Management.
Taxes and Accounting

m.amate@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOEnrique Aparicio Tafalla
Taxes and Accounting

e.aparicio@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLONúria Marquès Masachs
Taxes and Accounting

n.marques@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOSusana Escartin Negron
Labour and Social Security

s.escartin@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOMónica Pirot González
Labour and Social Security

m.pirot@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOYolanda Álvarez Leal
Support staff
Languages: English

y.alvarez@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOLaura Perez Martin
Graduated in Business Administration and Management.
Administration and Internal Management
Languages: English/German

l.perez@cores-abogados.com

 


IMG_EJEMPLOTrinidad Soberano Momblan
Support staff

t.soberano@cores-abogados.com